The best e-wallets and payment systems on Runet

An electronic wallet is an online or offline application that allows you to make non-cash payments on the Internet. The currency of such a wallet is electronic money. There is no single non-cash monetary unit, but there are a number of world-renowned payment systems that are available in Russia, Ukraine, and other developed countries. E-Finance can be spent on paying for goods and services, sent to a mobile phone account, or withdrawn to a Bank account, from where it can be safely cashed out at any ATM.

How to use electronic money

It is impossible to earn money online without having an online account – you need to store your funds somewhere. Payment systems are centralized intermediary sites where you will need to register an account (account). This will allow you to create and manage electronic money wallets in different currencies. You will be able to receive payments from affiliate programs and various services where you earn money:

  1. The administrator of the project you work with sends you a certain amount and pays a small Commission for the transfer;
  2. They are instantly credited to your account in a particular payment system;
  3. Now the funds are yours, and you can cash them out or spend them as you see fit.

In the same way, you can pay for goods and services online, only in this case you are the sender. In most situations, you don’t need to enter the recipient’s wallet number manually. Any serious online project will redirect you to an online sales register, where payment can be made in a few clicks.

Electronic money exchange

Each non-cash currency operates within a separate system. This means that you will not be able to directly transfer, say, WebMoney title signs to a Qiwi wallet. Such operations are performed through exchange offices that act as intermediaries.

  1. You transfer the required amount to the account of an exchange service in a specific payment system (for example, WMZ (dollars) Webmoney);
  2. In return, the service issues you a different currency in another payment system of your choice (for example, QIWI rubles), charging a small Commission for its services.

The amount of Commission is set by the exchange owner. Exchange requests can be processed automatically (instantly) or manually (the administrator sends the payment in person, so processing takes time).

BestChange-monitoring of electronic currency exchangers id= “attachment_20

The bestchange service will help you exchange electronic currencies profitably. This is the largest exchange monitoring service, where you can choose the exchange office with the most favorable exchange rate in the direction you need. Thousands of user reviews are attached to each site, so you don’t have to worry about the integrity of the transaction. If you plan to actively use payment services, we recommend adding this monitoring to your bookmarks.

Rating of the best e-wallets

“Best” here means meeting a number of criteria.

  • The service must be up-to-date and completely free of charge
  • Support for most modern online services
  • Easy Deposit and withdrawal of funds
  • Minimum Commission fee

Only 5 sites fall under these parameters. Which e-wallet is best to register depends mainly on your country of residence. For example, it will be easy for Russians to work with Yandex.Money, QIWI and Payeer, While WebMoney is more suitable for Ukrainian residents Webmoney. Next, you’ll find out why this is the case.

It is worth adding that any e-wallet systems always keep a Commission on operations. There are no Commission-free payments in centralized payment networks.

Webmoney

Webmoney is an international non-cash payment system founded in 1998. As of November 2018, it has over 37 million accounts. Webmoney uses “title signs” as monetary units, which are the equivalent of real currencies:

  • WMZ – us dollars (USD),
  • WMR – Russian rubles (RUB),
  • WMU – Ukrainian hryvnia (UAH),
  • WMB – Belarusian ruble (BYN),
  • Other items.

To store each type of title characters, you need to create a separate payment e-wallet. Its number will consist of the last letter of the title of the title character and 12 digits. For example, for rubles (WMR), an R wallet is used, and its number may look like this: R123456789012. The system Commission is 0.8% of the transaction amount, but not less than 0.01 WM.

Also, each user receives a Webmoney Identifier (WM-identifier) of 12 digits-WMID or, as it is called in the common people, “VMID“. Restrictions on using the payment system depend on the current certificate.

  • Аттестат псевдонимаYou will receive the alias certificate immediately after registration.
  • A formal certificate is issued automatically after entering your passport data.
  • The initial certificate is issued after checking the passport data and making a payment of 5-7 WMZ.
  • Subsequent certificates are more difficult to get, and they cost more, but they give the owner many advantages, for example, a significant increase in transaction limits, the ability to connect Yandex. checkout to your online store, and so on.

The certificate should be understood as the level of trust Webmoney has in the participant – the higher the certificate, the more opportunities for the user, and the more electronic money they can manage. The business Level (BL) is an indicator of the participant’s success.) – the WMID business level, which can be from 0 or higher.

Almost all sites in Runetthat are related to Finance support the Webmoney system-hosting sites, partner programs, copywriting and freelance exchanges, and other projects. You can withdraw funds from your WM account:

  • By mail or money transfer,
  • To Bank accounts and cards (VISA / MasterCard),
  • To a mobile phone number,
  • In cash at WM exchange offices in your city,
  • To other payment systems.

Webmoney is considered to be the best non-cash payment system. If you intend to earn money online, be sure to create a WM account and get a formal certificate as soon as possible.

Yandex.Money

Yandex Money is a payment system from the Yandex search engine, which was founded in 2002 and is the most popular in Russia. The number of registered users for 2018 is over 30 million. The main currency is the Russian ruble. To cash out, you can issue a Bank card (costs 300 rubles for 3 years of service), which will be delivered to the nearest post office or courier service directly to your home.

Commissions in Yandex Money are as follows.

  • 5% of the payment amount for transfers between system participants
  • 3% withdrawal fee

Each user is automatically issued an anonymous e-wallet. This means that the administrationYandex.No one knows anything about you, so there are restrictions. You will not be able to store more than 15,000 rubles. To use all the features of the service, you need to upgrade the status of your wallet to registered (fill out an online form) or identified (send an application and a copy of your passport certified by a notary). The downside is that a registered wallet is only available to Russian citizens. For residents of other countries (for example, Belarus or Ukraine), adequate functionality is opened only after sending notarized documents by registered mail.

Output Yandex.Money.You can transfer money to Bank accounts, Bank cards, and mobile accounts. It is possible to pay taxes, receipts, and even traffic fines. It makes sense to choose this system for storing electronic money only for Russian citizens. It will be more profitable and convenient for residents of other countries to use Webmoney.

QIWI Wallet

QIWI is a Russian non-cash payment service created in 2007. Today, in 2018, the system has over 20 million registered accounts and about 149 thousand active terminals. For calculations, use:

  • Russian rubles (RUB),
  • Us dollars (USD),
  • Euro (EUR),
  • Kazakhstan tenge (KZT).

The QIWI system is convenient because the account number is a mobile phone number, which is used for registration. For Russian citizens, QIWI opens up wide opportunities for managing finances over the Internet:

  • Easy Deposit and withdrawal of funds via Bank accounts and cards,
  • Mobile phone payments,
  • Payment for utilities,
  • Adding funds to online game accounts,
  • Transfers to other payment systems,
  • Shopping in numerous online stores,
  • Other information.

The payment service is not so friendly to non-residents of the Russian Federation. As inYandex.Forfull-fledged work with QIWI, verification is required, and it requires a personal appearance at the office with documents: a passport with a notarized translation and a foreign passport with a visa. Of course, traveling to another country for verification is not the best idea, so kiwi Is of interest only to Russians. Citizens of other countries with the “minimum” account status receive relatively poor functionality in the form of the ability to top up a mobile account, pay for Internet and LCD services, and other small things. A limit of 15 thousand rubles is imposed on the balance sheet, and you can conduct financial transactions for no more than 40 thousand rubles per month. The limits also apply to the virtual card attached to the account, and the issue of a plastic card is available again only for Russians.

There is an importantDIFFERENCE : you can transfer money from QIWI to Webmoney even with an unconfirmed account. In other words, if necessary, you can receive payments from your partner programs to your QIWI wallet, and then transfer them freely (within the limits) to your main WM account, which is easier for non-Russian citizens to work with. This is often not necessary, but if the site where you earn money pays only in QIWI, then this feature will be useful.

Payeer

Payeer is an international electronic money system founded in 2012. In 2015, the number of registered users exceeded 2.5 million. At the end of 2018, Payeer provides 3 wallets for national currencies and 5 for cryptocurrencies, allowing you to store:

  • Dollars,
  • Rubles,
  • Euro,
  • Bitcoin,
  • Bitcoin cash,
  • The Ethereum,
  • Litecoin,
  • Dashcoin.

The system is attractive because it is relatively easy to pass identification in it. To do this, go to the “Account” section, fill in your first and last name, and upload 2 photos or scanned copies of passport pages: the main page with the photo and the page with the registration address. The identification procedure in Payeer is optional. In other words, you can use it even if you don’t have a passport.

For citizens of the Russian Federation, Payer is convenient – money can be easily withdrawn to Visa, MasterCard, Mir, Maestro/Cirrus Bank cards. You can also add funds to Russian mobile operators: Beeline, MegaFon, MTS, and others.

Non-citizens of the Russian Federation can transfer Payeer electronic money to other payment systems, for example, to a QIWI or bitcoin wallet, and then cash out from there in a roundabout way. You can transfer Payeer to QIWI, then toWebMoney and, finally, to a Bank card or account in Ukraine, but you will have to pay each service of the chain its own Commission. Therefore, it is more profitable to use BestChange monitoring to convert funds to the desired currency and transfer them directly to the desired account or Bank card, for example, from the Payeer ruble number in hryvnia to the VISA/MasterCard card.

Everyone who earns money online is recommended to have an account in this system, as a number of partner programs pay money only on Payeer, and in automatic mode (instantly). But as the main non-cash payment service, Payer should be chosen, again, only for citizens of the Russian Federation. For residents of other CIS countries and Russian-speaking European countries, it will not be very profitable to use it due to the relatively high Commission of exchangers.

PayPal

PayPal is an American payment system founded in 1998. At last count, the number of registered users exceeds 200 million. It supports 25 national currencies, including rubles, dollars, and euros.

Russian citizens can withdraw funds from PayPal to Russian Bank accounts. For residents of Ukraine, Belarus and 94 other countries, there is a “Send Only” system: you can Deposit money directly, but you can’t withdraw money. To get your finances outside of Russia, they will have to be transferred to your accounts through external exchangers, which charge a decent Commission. If we talk about the exchange of PayPal USD for WMZ, the Commission can reach 19 cents for each dollar (19%). For this reason, using the system as the main one does not make sense, since it is unprofitable for non-residents of the Russian Federation due to the space Commission of exchange offices, and for Russians it is more convenient to use the “native” services described above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Мои принципы важнее денег или моего титулаМухаммад Али

Лучшие электронные кошельки и платежные системы рунета

Лучшие электронные кошельки в рунете

Электронный кошелек – это онлайн или оффлайн приложение, при помощи которого осуществляются безналичные расчеты в интернете. Валютой такого кошелька служат электронные деньги. Единой безналичной денежной единицы не существует, но есть ряд платежных систем с мировым именем, которые доступны в России, в Украине и в других развитых странах. Электронные финансы можно потратить на оплату товаров и услуг, отправить на счет мобильного телефона или вывести на банковский счет, откуда благополучно обналичить в любом банкомате.

Как пользоваться электронными деньгами

Зарабатывать в сети, не имея онлайн счета невозможно – средства нужно где-то хранить. Платежные системы представляют собой централизованные сайты-посредники, где вы должны будете зарегистрировать аккаунт (учетную запись). Это позволит вам создавать электронные денежные кошельки в разных валютах и управлять ими. Вы сможете получать выплаты из партнерских программ и всевозможных сервисов, в которых зарабатываете:

  1. Администратор проекта, с которым вы работаете, отправляет вам определенную сумму и платит небольшую комиссию за перевод;
  2. Они мгновенно поступают на ваш счет в той или иной платежной системе;
  3. Теперь средства ваши, и вы можете их обналичить или потратить по своему усмотрению.

Таким же образом происходит оплата товаров и услуг онлайн, только в этом случае отправителем выступаете вы. Вводить номер кошелька получателя вручную в большинстве ситуаций не придется. Любой серьезный интернет-проект переадресует вас на онлайн кассу, где оплату можно выполнить в несколько кликов.

Обмен электронных денег

Каждая безналичная валюта действует в рамках отдельной системы. Это значит, что вы не сможете напрямую передать, скажем, титульные знаки Webmoney на кошелек Qiwi. Такие операции выполняются через обменные пункты, которые выступают посредниками.

  1. Вы переводите нужную сумму на счет обменного сервиса в определенной платежной системе (например, WMZ (доллары) Webmoney);
  2. Взамен сервис выдает вам другую валюту в другой платежной системе по вашему выбору (например, рубли Qiwi), взимая небольшую комиссию за свои услуги.

Размер комиссии устанавливает владелец обменника. Заявки на обмен могут обрабатываться в автоматическом (мгновенно) или в ручном (администратор отправляет выплату лично, поэтому на обработку требуется время) режимах.

BestChange - мониторинг обменников электронных валют

BestChange — мониторинг обменников электронных валют

Выгодно обменять электронные валюты поможет сервис BestChange. Это крупнейший мониторинг обменников, где вы сможете выбрать обменный пункт с самым выгодным курсом по нужному вам направлению. К каждому сайту прилагают тысячи пользовательских отзывов, поэтому за честность сделки можно не опасаться. Если вы планируете активно использовать платежные сервисы, рекомендуется добавить этот мониторинг в закладки.

Рейтинг лучших электронных кошельков

Под «лучшие» здесь подразумевается соответствие ряду критериев.

  • Сервис должен быть современным и полностью бесплатным
  • Поддержка большинством современных онлайн сервисов
  • Легкий вводи и вывод средств
  • Минимальная комиссия

Под эти параметры подпадают всего 5 сайтов. Какой электронный кошелек лучше зарегистрировать, зависит в основном от страны вашего проживания. К примеру, россиянам будет легко работать с Яндекс.Деньгами, QIWI и Payeer, а жителям Украины больше подходит Webmoney. Далее вы узнаете, почему так.

Стоит добавить, что любые системы электронных кошельков всегда удерживают комиссию на операции. Платежей без комиссии в централизованных платежных сетях не существует.

Webmoney

Webmoney - международная платежная системаWebmoney – международная система безналичных расчетов, основанная в 1998 году. На ноябрь 2018 года в ней насчитывается свыше 37 миллионов аккаунтов. В качестве денежных единиц Webmoney использует «титульные знаки», являющиеся эквивалентом реальных валют:

  • WMZ – американские доллары (USD),
  • WMR – российские рубли (RUB),
  • WMU – украинская гривна (UAH),
  • WMB – белорусский рубль (BYN),
  • Прочие.

Для хранения каждого типа титульных знаков нужно создать отдельный платежный электронный кошелек. Его номер будет состоять из последней буквы названия титульного знака и 12 цифр. Например, для рублей (WMR) используется R-кошелек, а его номер может выглядеть так: R123456789012. Комиссия системы составляет 0.8% от суммы операции, но не меньше 0.01 WM.

Также каждый пользователь получает Webmoney Identifier (WM-идентификатор) из 12 цифр – WMID или, как его называют в простонародье, «вмид». Ограничения на использование платежной системы зависят от текущего аттестата.

  • Аттестат псевдонима вы получите сразу после регистрация.
  • Формальный аттестат выдается автоматически после ввода паспортных данных.
  • Начальный аттестат выдается после проверки паспортных данных и внесения оплаты 5-7 WMZ.
  • Последующие аттестаты получить сложнее, и стоят они дороже, но зато дают обладателю много преимуществ, например, значительное увеличение лимитов на операции, возможность подключения кассы к своему интернет-магазину, прочее.

Аттестат следует понимать как уровень доверия Webmoney к участнику – чем выше аттестат, тем больше возможностей для пользователя, и тем большим количеством электронных денег он может управлять. Показателем успешности участника является Business Level (BL) – бизнес-уровень WMID, который может быть от 0 и выше.

Практически все сайты в рунете, имеющие отношение к финансам, поддерживают систему Webmoney – хостинги, партнерские программы, биржи копирайтинга и фриланса, прочие проекты. Вывести средства из WM-аккаунта можно:

  • Почтовым или денежным переводами,
  • На банковские счета и карты (VISA / MasterCard),
  • На номер мобильного телефона,
  • Наличными в обменных пунктах WM вашего города,
  • На другие платежные системы.

Webmoney по праву считается лучшей системой безналичных платежей. Если вы намерены зарабатывать через интернет, обязательно создайте учетную запись WM и как можно скорее получите формальный аттестат.

Яндекс.Деньги

Яндекс.Деньги - российская платежная системаЯндекс Деньги – это платежная система от поисковой системы Яндекс, которая была основана в 2002 году и является самой популярной в России. Количество зарегистрированных пользователей на 2018 год составляет свыше 30 млн. Основной валютой выступает российский рубль. Для обналичивания можно выпустить банковскую карту (стоит 300 рублей за 3 года обслуживания), которую доставят в ближайшее почтовое отделение или курьерской службой прямо на дом.

Комиссии в Яндекс Деньгах следующие.

  • 5% от суммы платежа при переводе между участниками системы
  • 3% комиссия на вывод средств

Каждому пользователю автоматически выдается анонимный электронный кошелек. Это значит, что администрация Яндекс.Денег ничего не знает о вас, поэтому действуют ограничения. Вы не сможете хранить более 15 тыс. рублей. Чтобы пользоваться всеми возможностями сервиса, нужно повысить статус кошелька до именного (заполнить анкету онлайн) или идентифицированного (отправить заявление и копию паспорта, заверенные нотариусом). Минус заключается в том, что именной кошелек доступен только гражданам РФ. Жителям других стран (скажем, Белоруссии или Украины) адекватный функционал открывается только после отправки нотариально заверенных документов заказным письмом.

Выводить Яндекс.Деньги можно на банковские счета и карты, счет мобильного. Есть возможность оплачивать налоги, квитанции и даже штрафы ГИБДД. Выбирать эту систему для хранения электронных денег имеет смысл только гражданам России. Резидентам других стран будет выгоднее и удобнее пользоваться Webmoney.

QIWI Wallet

Qiwi - российская система безналичного рассчетаQIWI – российский сервис безналичных платежей, созданный в 2007 году. Сегодня, в 2018 в системе насчитывается свыше 20 млн зарегистрированных учетных записей и порядка 149 тыс. активных терминалов. Для расчетов используются:

  • Российские рубли (RUB),
  • Американские доллары (USD),
  • Евро (EUR),
  • Казахстанские тенге (KZT).

Система «Киви» удобна тем, что в качестве номера счета выступает номер мобильного телефона, на который и производится регистрация. Для граждан РФ QIWI открывает широкие возможности по управлению финансами по интернету:

  • Легкий ввод и вывод средств через банковские счета и карты,
  • Оплата мобильной связи,
  • Оплата коммунальных услуг,
  • Пополнение счетов онлайн игр,
  • Переводы на другие платежные системы,
  • Покупки в многочисленных интернет-магазинах,
  • Прочее.

К нерезидентам РФ платежный сервис не так дружелюбен. Как и в Яндекс.Деньгах, для полноценной работы с QIWI обязательна верификация, причем требуется именно личная явка в офис с документами: паспортом с нотариально заверенным переводом и загранпаспортом с визой. Само собой, ехать ради верификации в другую страну – затея не лучшая, поэтому Киви представляет интерес только для Россиян. Граждане других стран со статусом счета «минимальный» получают сравнительно скудный функционал в виде возможности пополнения мобильного счета, оплаты интернета и ЖК-услуг, прочих мелочей. На баланс накладывается ограничение в 15 тыс. рублей, а проводить финансовые операции можно на сумму не более 40 тыс. рублей в месяц. Лимиты действуют и на виртуальную карту, прикрепленную к счету, а выпуск пластиковой доступен опять же только для россиян.

Есть важное НО: перевод между из QIWI на Webmoney можно выполнять даже с неподтвержденным аккаунтом. То есть при необходимости вы можете получать выплаты из своих партнерских программ на кошелек Киви, а затем беспрепятственно (в рамках лимитов) переводить их на свой основной счет WM, с которым негражданам России работать проще. Зачастую в этом нет необходимости, но если сайт, на котором вы зарабатываете, выплачивает только на QIWI, то эта возможность будет полезна.

Payeer

Payeer - международный электронный кошелекPayeer – международная система электронных денег, основанная в 2012 году. В 2015 году количество зарегистрированных пользователей превысило 2.5 млн. На конец 2018 года Payeer предоставляет 3 кошелька для национальных валют и 5 для криптовалют, позволяя хранить:

  • Доллары,
  • Рубли,
  • Евро,
  • Биткоин,
  • Биткоин кэш,
  • Эфириум,
  • Лайткоин,
  • Дашкоин.

Привлекательна система тем, что пройти идентификацию в ней сравнительно просто. Для этого нужно перейди в раздел «Аккаунт», заполнить имя и фамилию, а также загрузить 2 фотографии или отсканированные копии страниц паспорта: основную страницу с фото и страницу с адресом прописки. Процедура идентификации в Payeer необязательна. То есть вы сможете пользоваться им, даже не имея паспорта.

Для граждан Российской Федерации Пэйер удобен – деньги можно беспрепятственно вывести на банковские карты Visa, MasterCard, Мир, Maestro/Cirrus. Также можно пополнить российских операторов сотовой связи: Билайн, Мегафон, МТС и других.

Неграждане РФ могут перевести электронные деньги Payeer на другие платежные системы, скажем, на QIWI или биткоин кошелек, а уже оттуда окольными путями обналичивать. Можно перекинуть Payeer на QIWI, потом на Вебмани и, наконец, на карту или счет в Украине, но при этом придется заплатить каждому сервису цепочки свою комиссию. Поэтому выгоднее воспользоваться мониторингом BestChange, чтобы конвертировать средства в нужную валюту и передать прямиком на нужный счет или банковскую карту, к примеру, с рублевого номера Payeer в гривны на карту VISA/MasterCard.

Аккаунт в этой системе рекомендуется иметь каждому, кто зарабатывает в интернете, так как ряд партнерских программ выплачивают денежные средства только на Payeer, причем в автоматическом режиме (мгновенно). А вот в качестве основного сервиса безналичного расчета Пэйер стоит выбирать, опять же, только гражданам РФ. Для резидентов других стран СНГ и русскоговорящих европейских стран пользоваться им будет не очень выгодно из-за сравнительно высокой комиссии обменников.

PayPal

PayPal - американская система электронных денегPayPal – американская платежная система, основанная в 1998 году. По последним подсчетам количество зарегистрированных пользователей превышает 200 млн. Поддерживается 25 национальных валют, среди которых присутствуют рубли, доллары и евро.

Граждане РФ могут выводить средства из PayPal на счета российских банков. Для жителей Украины, Белоруссии и еще 94 других стран действует система «Send Only»: пополнять напрямую можно, а выводить деньги – нет. Чтобы получить свои финансы за пределами России, их придется переводить на свои счета через внешние обменники, которые берут приличную комиссию. Если говорить об обмене PayPal USD на WMZ, то комиссия может достигать 19 центов на каждый доллар (19%). По этой причине использование системы в качестве основной не имеет смысла, поскольку для нерезидентов РФ она невыгодна из-за космической комиссии обменных пунктов, а для россиян удобнее «родные» сервисы, описанные выше.

5 / 5 (Оценили: 3)
Комментарии
  • Комментариев пока нет. Станьте первым!
Написать комментарий
Ваш E-mail не будет опубликован
^